Dean, Professor Ken Hawick, has launched a new ‘Honour’s List to recognise outstanding achievement of our students.
Eligible students must meet the following:
1. Having GPA 4.5 out of 5.
2. Having a clean student record from misconduct warnings, If you are eligible to the dean’s list, your department head will nominate you.

The Dean's Honour's List 2018-2019

Trainee’s I.D. Student Name Major GPA
Semester 5
202382302 Mahdi Adnan Jawad Almakki Network and Systems Administration 4.96
202383323 Khaled Ali Hakami Electrical Power 4.94
202381134 Ali Taher Mohammd Bukhder Production Technology 4.94
202382435 Mohammed Musallam Abdullah Alherz Information Systems Engineering 4.93
202383224 Abdulhadi Abdulaziz Mohammed Sab Electronics 4.86
Semester 4
202393262 Mohammad Abdulrahman Dafi Hoseen Industrial Mechatronics 4.91
202393261 Mohammed Abdulrahman Alsenaidy Electronics 4.89
202391123 Sameer Dhahawi Sameer Alshammari Production Technology 4.88
202392365 Faisal Alrawi Saeid Alenazi Network and Systems Administration 4.87
202393307 Ahmed Saeed A Alsafwany Electrical Power 4.77
202392402 Ahmed Sami Awadh Alshehri Information Systems Engineering 4.68
202391309 Asim Eid Zayid Alotaibi Automotive 4.59
Semester 2
202402328 WEHAIBI IBRAHIM SALEH ALWEHAIBI Network and Systems Administration 4.89
202401102 ALHASSN YAHYA M KHBRANI Production Technology 4.79
202403325 NASSER SALEH SEED ALQHTANI Electrical Power 4.67
202402402 HASSAN MOHOSSN A ALENSAIF Information Systems Engineering 4.66